KANJ 2017 General Body Meeting AND 2018 Election Results

Dear All,
On behalf of the KANJ election committee, I congratulate and declare the following elected officials of the executive committee for the year 2018. These members were elected unopposed in the General Body held on Dec 10th,2017 at Edison Hotel 3050 Woodbridge Ave, Edison. NJ. I request your full support and help for them to make KANJ more productive and fruitful in the coming year.
1. James P. George  - President
2. Jayan Joseph - Vice President
3. Deepti Nair - General Secretary
4. Jinesh Thampi - Joint Secretary
5. Joseph Idicula - Treasurer
6. Baiju Varghese - Joint Treasurer 
7. Deepti Nair - Cultural Affairs
8. Basant Abraham - Media & Publication 
9. Sanjeevkumar Krishnan - Public & Social Affairs 
10. Judy Paul - Youth Affairs 
11. Soffy Vilson- Charity Program
The following member is elected unanimously to a vacant position in
Trustee Board 
1. AlexMathew
Cyriac Kunnath, CPA
Yours Sincerely,
Anne George
(Election Committee Chairman)
Abraham Thomas &  Roy Mathew
(Election Committee Members)
© Copyright 2019 Kerala Association of New Jersey | Website by HOA Sites | Terms of Use | Admin